The Photographic Landscape

The Photographic Landscape, curated by Gabrielle Castaneda Pruitt, features the work of Michelle Elwazir, Janine Gibson, Bill Hamilton, Lucila Huffstetter, Fawn Jones, David Klewicki, KeLaine Kvale, Linda Lee, Irwin Lightstone, Elena Nosyreva, Roddy Parkinson, Jan Partin, Gabrielle Castaneda Pruitt, Laura L. Robinson, CeCe Skeith, Mitch Strew, Graham R. Teschke, Sr., Dotty Umphress, and Marilyn Vicente. June 3 – 28, 2013. Reception: June 9th from 2 to 4.

Comments are closed.

Sign up for the DADA Newsletter